Contact Us

National

Safer States
Sarah Doll
(503) 522-6110
sarah@saferstates.org
http://twitter.com/saferstates

Alaska

Alaska Healthy Future Alliance
Alaska Community Action on Toxics
Pam Miller
(907) 222-7714
pkmiller@akaction.net

California

CHANGE
Kathryn Alcantar
(510) 655-3900 ext. 315
kathryn@ceh.org
http://twitter.com/changeca

Connecticut

Coalition for a Safe & Healthy Connecticut
Anne Hulick
(860) 232-6232
ahulick@cleanwater.org
http://twitter.com/safehealthyct

Illinois

Illinois PIRG
Celeste Mifflin
(312) 291-0441 ext. 216
celeste@illinoispirg.org

Environment Illinois
Max Muller
(312) 291-0696 ext. 211
max@environmentillinois.org
http://twitter.com/EnvironmentIL

Maine

Environmental Health Strategy Center
Alliance for a Clean and Healthy Maine
Amanda Sears
(207) 939-7333
asears@preventharm.org
http://twitter.com/preventharm

Maryland

Maryland PIRG
Jenny Levin
(410) 467-9389
jlevin@marylandpirg.org

Massachusetts

Alliance for a Healthy Tomorrow
Elizabeth Saunders
(617) 338-8131 ext. 203
esaunders@cleanwater.org
http://twitter.com/healthytomorrow

Michigan

Michigan Network for Children's Environmental Health
The Ecology Center
Rebecca Meuninck
(734) 761-3186 ext. 119
rebecca@ecocenter.org
http://twitter.com/mnceh
http://twitter.com/ecology_center

Minnesota

Healthy Legacy
Kim LaBo
(612) 627-1513
klabo@cleanwater.org
http://twitter.com/healthylegacy

Institute for Agriculture and Trade Policy
Kathleen Schuler
(612) 870-3468
kschuler@iatp.org
http://twitter.com/IATP

Montana

Women's Voices for the Earth
Jamie Silberberger
(406) 543-3747
jamies@womensvoices.org
http://twitter.com/women4earth

New Jersey

New Jersey Environmental Federation
Peggi Sturmfels
(202) 895-0432
psturmfels@cleanwater.org

New York

Clean & Healthy New York
Kathy Curtis
(518) 708-3922
kathy@cleanhealthyny.org

We Act for Environmental Justice (We ACT)
Cecil Corbin-Mark
(212) 961-1000 ext. 303
cecil@weact.org
http://twitter.com/weact4ej

The JustGreen Partnership
Bobbi Chase Wilding
(518) 708-3875
bobbi@cleanhealthyny.org
http://twitter.com/just_green

Oregon

Oregon Environmental Council
Colin Price
(503) 222-1963 ext 117
colinp@oeconline.org
http://twitter.com/oeconline

Vermont

Vermont PIRG
Lauren Hierl
(802) 223-5221
lhierl@vpirg.org
https://twitter.com/vpirg

Washington

Washington Toxics Coalition
Ivy Sager-Rosenthal
(206) 632-1545 ext. 122
isager-rosenthal@watoxics.org
http://twitter.com/wa_toxics

Toxic-Free Legacy Coalition
Anna Davis
(206) 632-1545 ext. 118
adavis@watoxics.org